American Doom
American Doom
Trump out of court and on the campaign trail
0:00
-25:23

Trump out of court and on the campaign trail

A conversation with Alex Wroblewski, a freelance photojournalist who will be at Trump's rally in Wisconsin on Wednesday.

It’s a big day here at American Doom, where I’m excited to share the first episode of the podcast version of this newsletter. Today, I’m speaking with my old pal Alex Wroblewski, a photojournalist who I first worked with back in 2014. We did a story together for VICE back then, and since then have crossed paths at protests and riots across the country. He’ll be covering Trump’s rally in Wisconsin on Wednesday, so I wanted to catch up with him on some of the madness of this election cycle.

0 Comments
American Doom
American Doom
I’m Justin Glawe, writer and journalist, and I’ve spent my career chronicling the violence, unrest and chaos of American life. On this podcast, I’ll discuss the events roiling this complex and troubling country, and speak with some of the people trying to make sense of the madness that pervades our world. This is American Doom.